America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Post Officers

Commander Larry Erwin
1st Vice Commander Chris Perreault
2nd Vice Commander Ro Gilman
Adjutant Jack McLaughlin
Finance Maria Veres
Chaplain Ray Leone
Historian Gordon Reynolds
Service Officer Matt Lomba
Judge Advocate Drew Broglie
Sgt. at Arms Mike Chase
House Chairman Kenny Fowler

Post Executive Committee

Aaron Johnson Hillory Dean Bill Faxon


Auxiliary Officers

President Laura Causey
1st Vice President Stephanie Millard
2nd Vice President Jeanette Hilty
Secretary Sandi Chapman
Treasurer Dawn Penrod
Chaplain Marla Abell
Historian Deanna Walls
Sgt. at Arms Mary Emrick

Auxiliary Executive Committee

Traci Page-Erwin Sally Terry Jenny Ladson


Squadron Officers

Commander Dennis Long     
1st Vice Commander John Emrick
2nd Vice Commander Kirk Smith
Adjutant Tony Harding
Finance Mike Causey
Chaplain Bernie Floyd
Historian Wes Emrick
Sgt. at Arms Chris Owens
Advisor Matt Lomba


Riders Officers

Director Alan Hull
Assistant Director         Drew Broglie
Secretary Tom Locke
Treasurer Chris Maher
Historian Barry Lehnert
Membership Joan & John Wald
Chaplain Jerry Pritchard
Sgt. at Arms Bernie Floyd